Embassy Staff

H.E. Charles Madibo Wagidoso

Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary
charles.wagidoso@mofa.go.ug

Amb. Kalema Juliet Ssemambo

Deputy Head of Mission
juliet.kalema@mofa.go.ug

Mr. Simon Ajiku

Counselor
simon.ajiku@mofa.go.ug

Col. Emmanuel Rwashande

Defence Attache
emmanuel.rwashande@mofa.go.ug

Mr. Philip Kanyonzi

Second Secretary
philip.kanyonzi@mofa.go.ug

Ms. Tiisa Mugwanya

Third Secretary
tiisa.mugwanya@mofa.go.ug

Mr. Joseph Isingoma

Third Secretary
joseph.isingoma@mofa.go.ug

Ms. Sunday Evelyn

Administrative Attache'
evelyn.sunday@mofa.go.ug